ABOUT US

Who we are & what we do

The first real Community Coin

We are a team of currently several people who have made it their mission to create a real community coin.

We think that there are coins in which the community plays a major role, but there are no real coin decisions from the community. That changes from NOW!

We think that in the “About us text” also the people should appear, who made the whole project possible with your ideas and your donations. Many thanks to the entire community of the YouTube channel “Jumperbillijumper”!

The entire project was created as a leisure project and should be considered as experimental. For this reason, we exclude any liability arising in connection with the use of our Coins and our Wallet. Never invest money in this coin that you are not ready to lose.

01.

Survey

In cooperation with the entire community, we are constantly developing our coin.

02.

Quality

There is a maximum of 21 million coins, it is a real coin and not a token.

03.

Innovations

We are committed to driving innovation around the cryptocurrency market.

04.

Safety

The source code and the wallets are available for everyone at GitHub: https://goo.gl/ikMurf

JUMPCOIN

What our Coin can do and where we want to go

The community as a strong body

Every feature, stock exchange listing and every little decision on the coin is voted on by the community. There will be a vote on this page on each proposed topic. We do not overrate the results of this vote!

The Jumpcoin and the crypto currency portal coinerd.de belong together. On Coinerd.de, every member of the community can write texts about cryptocurrencies (news, tutorials, recommendations and performances) and earn Jumpcoins for it. The texts are of course checked before they are published, so that only meaningful content lands on coinerd.de. Coinerd.de also acts as the crypto forum and merchandising shop of the Jumpcoin. Advertising on coinerd.de will also be shown.

The proceeds of the site flow into a shop in which we offer products against Jumpcoins. The products to be purchased there are determined by the community. Other means of payment except the Jumpcoin, are not planned there. For the community, this will be a way to harness the Jumpcoins. The Jumpcoin should not be an investment, but a means of payment for EVERYONE. In addition, this revenue will also be used to drive the development of Jumpcoin (stock listings, paying developers, running our block explorer and our websites …)

Furthermore, it is possible to earn Jumpcoins through tenders. For example, everyone has the opportunity to design a T-shirt, which is then sold in our shop and ensures that more and more Jumpcoins are bought back. In this case, the “designer” receives an appropriate number of Jumpcoins (the exact Rewards are still to be determined).

So, one can say that the Jumpcoin rewards the users who are doing something for this project. We call that “From the community to the community.” The Jumpcoin is merely the platform for this interaction. The Jumpcoin thus forms the basis for the prosperity of the entire community and not a few.

Jumpcoins can be bought here:

Technical specifications

Coin Name: Jumpcoin

Ticker: JUMP

Premine: 90%

Max coin supply: 21.000.000

POS/year: 5%

Block reward: 21 JUMP (100.000 PoW blocks)

Block time: 120 Sekunden

Algo: NIST5

RPC Port: 31240

P2P Port: 31242

Our Team

Core development and marketing
constantin

Constantin Piffer

Founder – Developer

Hi Guys! So, or something like that since 4 years my videos start. Since then I have my own YouTube channel. Bitcoins and cryptocurrencies have always fascinated me. I have also been a miner since the first hour.

daniel

Daniel Schneider

Community Manager

A creative knot with vision, humor and commitment. After seeing the Jumpcoin community and the connection to crypto currencies, I found the topic equally interesting.

pascal

Pascal Rähse

Founder – Marketing

The unbridled vision to develop creative and impressive websites was the basic idea for me and is still represented on the market today in the form of the Internet agency Coding Arts. I find cryptocurrencies very interesting and forward-looking, which is why I am active in marketing at the Jumpcoin.

ROADMAP

What’s next with the JUMPCOIN?
2017
No image available
September
  • The first project planning for Jumpcoin and the community.
2018
No image available
May
  • Release of the jumpcoin.net Website
  • Release of the coinerd.de Website
  • Programming the Block Explorer
  • First shop integration with reward system
  • Mining Pool Listing:
    gos.cx, arcpool.com, weekendpool.net
    deutscherminingpool.de
No image available
June
  • Listing on the trading platform www.crex24.com
  • Mining Pool Listing:
    com
No image available
Planned
  • Overhaul reward system with Jumpcoin payout
  • Listing on more trading platforms
  • More shop integrations with reward system

EXCHANGES

Where can I buy Jumpcoin?

STAKING POOLS

Where can I stake Jumpcoin?

ÜBER UNS

Wer wir sind & was wir machen

Der erste echte Community Coin

Wir sind ein Team aus derzeit mehreren Leuten, welches es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat einen richtigen Community Coin zu erstellen.

Wir sind der Meinung, dass es zwar durchaus Coins gibt, bei denen die Community eine tragende Rolle spielt, aber echte Entscheidungen aus der Community gibt es bisher bei keinem Coin. Das ändert sich ab JETZT!

Wir finden, dass in den „Über uns Text“ auch die Leute auftauchen sollen, die das ganze Projekt mit Ihren Ideen und Ihren Spenden möglich gemacht haben. Vielen Dank an die gesamte Community des YouTube Kanals „Jumperbillijumper“!

Das Gesamte Projekt ist als Freizeitprojekt entstanden und ist als experimentell zu betrachten.  Aus diesem Grund schließen wir jegliche Haftung aus, die im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung unseres Coins und unserer Wallet entsteht. Investiere  niemals Geld in diesen Coin, welches du nicht bereit wärst zu verlieren.

01.

Umfragen

In Zusammenarbeit mit der gesamten Community entwickeln wir unseren Coin stetig weiter.

02.

Qualität

Es gibt eine maximale Anzahl von 21 Millionen Coins, es ist ein echter Coin und kein Token.

03.

Innovationen

Wir sind bestrebt darin die Innovationen rund um den Kryptowährungsmarkt voranzutreiben.

04.

Sicherheit

Der Sourcecode und die Wallets sind für jeden unter GitHub einsehbar: https://goo.gl/ikMurf

JUMPCOIN

Was unser Coin kann und wo wir hin wollen

Die Community als starkes Gremium

Über jedes Feature, jede Börsenlistung und jede noch so kleine Entscheidung zum Coin wird von der Community abgestimmt. Dazu wird es auf dieser Seite zu jedem vorgeschlagenen Thema eine Abstimmung geben. Wir setzen uns nicht über die Ergebnisse dieser Abstimmung hinweg!

Der Jumpcoin und das Kryptowährungsportal coinerd.de gehören zusammen. Auf Coinerd.de kann jedes Mitglied der Community Texte über Kryptowährungen verfassen (News, Tutoriales, Empfehlungen, Vorstellungen) und sich dafür Jumpcoins verdienen. Die Texte werden selbstverständlich kontrolliert bevor sie veröffentlicht werden, damit nur sinnvoller Content auf coinerd.de landet. Coinerd.de fungiert auch als Kryptoforum und Merchandising Shop von dem Jumpcoin. Auf coinerd.de wird außerdem Werbung geschaltet.

Die Einnahmen der Seite fließen in einen Shop, in dem wir Produkte gegen Jumpcoins anbieten. Die Produkte, die dort zu kaufen sind, werden durch die Community bestimmt. Weitere Zahlungsmittel außer dem Jumpcoin, sind dort nicht geplant. Für die Community wird dies eine Möglichkeit sein die Jumpcoins nutzbar zu machen. Der Jumpcoin soll also keine Wertanlage, sondern ein Zahlungsmittel für JEDEN darstellen. Zudem werden diese Einnahmen auch dafür verwendet, um die Entwicklung des Jumpcoins voran zu treiben (Börsenlistings, Bezahlen von Entwicklern, Betreiben unseres Blockexplorers und unserer Webseiten…)

Weiterhin ist es möglich sich durch Ausschreibungen Jumpcoins zu verdienen. Jeder hat beispielsweise die Möglichkeit ein T-Shirt zu designen, welches dann in unserem Shop verkauft wird und wieder dafür sorgt, dass mehr und mehr Jumpcoins zurückgekauft werden. Der „Designer“ erhält in diesem Fall eine angemessen Zahl Jumpcoins (die genauen Rewards werden noch festgelegt).

Man kann also sagen, dass der Jumpcoin die Nutzer belohnt, die etwas für dieses Projekt tun. Wir nennen das „Von der Community für die Community“.  Der Jumpcoin bildet lediglich die Plattform für diese Interaktion. Der Jumpcoin bildet somit die Basis für den Wohlstand der gesamten Community und nicht einigen wenigen.

Jumpcoins kann man hier kaufen:

Technische Daten

Coin Name: Jumpcoin

Ticker: JUMP

Premine: 90%

Maximale Anzahl an Coins: 21.000.000

Zinsen/Jahr: 5%

Block Belohnung: 21 JUMP (100.000 PoW blocks)

Blockzeit: 120 Sekunden

Algo: NIST5

RPC Port: 31240

P2P Port: 31242

UNSER TEAM

Kernentwicklung und Marketing
constantin

Constantin Piffer

Gründer – Entwickler

Hallo Leute! So, oder so ähnlich beginnen seit 4 Jahren meine Videos. Seit dieser Zeit habe ich meinen eigenen YouTube Kanal. Bitcoins und Kryptowährungen haben mich schon immer fasziniert. Miner bin ich ebenfalls seit der ersten Stunde.

daniel

Daniel Schneider

Community Manager

Ein kreativer Wirkopf mit Visionen, Humor und viel Engagement. Nach dem ich die Jumpcoincommunity sowie die Verbindung zu Kryptowährungen gesehen habe, fand ich das Thema gleich interessant.

pascal

Pascal Rähse

Gründer – Marketing

Die ungebändigte Vision, kreative und beeindruckende Websites zu entwickeln war bei mir der Grundgedanke und ist bis heute in Form der Internetagentur CodingArts noch immer auf dem Markt vertreten. Kryptowährungen finde ich sehr interessant und zukunftsweisend, weshalb ich bei dem Jumpcoin im Bereich Marketing aktiv bin.

ROADMAP

Wie geht es weiter mit dem JUMPCOIN?
2017
No image available
September
  • Die erste Projektplanung zum Jumpcoin und von der Community.
2018
No image available
Mai
  • Release der jumpcoin.net Website
  • Release der coinerd.de Website
  • Programmierung des Block Explorer
  • erste Shopintegration mit Belohnungssystem
  • Mining Pool Listung:
    www.gos.cx, arcpool.com, weekendpool.net
    deutscherminingpool.de
No image available
Juni
  • Listung auf der Handelsplattform www.crex24.com
  • Mining Pool Listung:
    zergpool.com
2019
No image available
Geplant
  • Überarbeitung Belohnungssystem mit Jumpcoin Auszahlung
  • Listung auf mehr Handelsplattformen
  • Mehr Shopintegrationen mit Belohnungssystem
  • Whitepaper

EXCHANGES

Wo kann man Jumpcoin kaufen?